Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mardiela

63 F Morganton, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love most outdoor activities such as walking, hiking, biking, camping, and swimming. I also love to dance, read, garden, and spend time with family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still trying to do it right! Contribute , learn, grow, have fun, stay healthy, love and respect mother earth and everyone. "Be in peace, not pieces."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Searching for a deeper, broader understanding of myself,others, God and my purpose for being here. I enjoy deep, thought-provoking conversation and light hearted joking interactions. I create balance in my life by nurturing mind body and soul. And I love to dance! I'm getting much better at accepting what is and seeing the lesson that each situation presents.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes,my smile, my gentle, easy-going demeanor, my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Eckhart Tolle, Gary Zuchov, Marianne Williamson, Iyanla Vanzant, Neil Donald Walsh. Thich Nhat Hanh
Movies: comedies, dramas, love stories.
Music: most kinds, outdoor music festivals, don't like rap or hard rock
Food: healthy eating, mostly vegetarian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love. Family. Friends. Faith. Hope. Music. Pets. Books. The beauty of nature. Dance. A good hiking trail.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning and significance of it all. What really matters and what doesn't. Spiritual evolution . The Now. My family. The nature of reality. What is real and what is illusion? My purpose. Being present. The mysteries of the universe and the miracles of life! The interconnectedness of everything and everybody. How every thought, word and action sends out energy that affects the Whole.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with family, friends, or my dogs. Sometimes watching a movie, but I would rather be doing something active.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you that later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you value open, honest communication, if you share similar interests, and if you're interested in a friendship with the possibility of it developing into a lasting relationship. I'm looking for someone who is active, into a healthy lifestyle, loves to laugh and have a good time, who is spiritual but not religious, and has liberal perspectives.