Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mardrommar

23 M Warminster, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've never taken the self-summaries seriously because I think it's extremely hard (if not impossible) to accurately portray yourself as an individual in a few paragraphs.

I take pride in the fact that I have diverse interests.

I absolutely love music, art and craft beer. I would write tons of poetry before I found myself devoid of any creativity. I've also written a few short stories. I tend to drink a beer or two a night. I love to try new brews, my favorites being IPAs, Stouts, and American Wild Ales (sours).

I consider myself to be open-minded as a person. I believe it's important to listen to others and understand varying viewpoints. However, there are certain beliefs about which I am steadfast.

I value honesty and trust. I don't bullshit.

I'm also a major nerd. But that should be obvious if someone browses through my movies/shows tab.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently volunteering at Pennsylvania Hospital.

Desperately trying to find a job in research.

End goal is to go to medical school in the future and become a surgeon.
I’m really good at
Distinguishing flavors in beer, creative writing, being lazy.
The first things people usually notice about me
If you're really observant, you would notice I have two different colored eyes.

Most people would probably say the fact I wear skinny jeans and have a dark wardrobe lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Daylight Dies, Skeletonwitch, Kvelertak, Insomnium, Amon Amarth, DOOM:VS, Windir, Vreid, Woods of Ypres, Type O Negative, Omnium Gatherum, Grey Waters, Coheed and Cambria, Taake, Dark Forest, Heaven and Hell, Black Sabbath, Iron Maiden, Alcest, Les Discrets, Dalriada, Ensiferum, Mykgrav, ColdWorld, Ghost Brigade, ChthoniC, Týr, Mgła

Movies: Donnie Darko, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Silence of the Lambs, Garden State, Miyazaki, Summer Wars, Wolf Children Ami and Yumi, The Girl Who Leapt Through Time

Shows: Steins;Gate, Full Metal Alchemist: Brotherhood, Toradora!, Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann, Ghost in the Shell, Breaking Bad, ATHF, Adventure Time, The Misadventures of Flapjack

Beer is food right?: Founders, North Coast, Bell's, Firestone Walker, The Bruery, Russian River, Cantillon, Oskar Blues, Deschutes, 21st Amendment, Terrapin, Cigar City, Tröegs, Weyerbacher
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Headphones
3. Internet
4. Cats
5. Beer?
6. Food?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who will save the sane?
On a typical Friday night I am
That's a great question.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Despite being a metalhead, I have a soft spot for pop punk, Avril Lavigne and LIGHTS.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
IYDKMIGTHTKY (Gimme That)

If you knew that was a Type O Negative reference.

If you share the same interests.

I generally would respond to most all the messages I've gotten, but I've decided I won't do that anymore. As a heads up, if I message you, I've found you really interesting. If I refuse to message back, I'm not interested.