Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mareea

25 Santa Monica, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Maria

I'm easy to get to know, pretty laid back but very goal driven as well. I'm outgoing, active, and always up for something new and spontaneous.

I'm a volleyball player. Indoor and outdoor. I played in college, coached a little bit after school, and now I enjoy playing it whenever I get the chance to.

I'm definitely looking for someone who is as much of a free spirit as I am and a loving life kind of guy. Let's go on a random adventure and have a ton of fun together. Or we can relax by the beach, pull out a blanket and stay there till the sun goes down. (Cheesy, but doesn't that sound pretty good right about now?)

Make me laugh, make me smile, and you already have a piece of my heart. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work for a luxury car company. Never thought I'd work in the auto industry but it definitely has it's perks and surprisingly I love my job thus far.

Next big step is getting my Masters!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Waking up late for work but somehow managing to make it there on time. ;)

Making people laugh
Cooking
Sudoku
Karaoke !
Giving life advice. Why? Idk. Ask all my friends. They all tell me I'm their therapist. (Potential MBA in Psychology?? ... :/ )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, its pretty obvious, but I embrace it and love it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cook books and magazines, biographies, and I also like to read things that basically blow my mind.

Movies: Action/Adventure/Thrillers/Comedies/ANYTHING. Love all movies

Shows: TED talks (I've learned more from watching these than I could honestly say I learned in school), The Walking Dead, The Blacklist, The Following, Breaking Bad, New Girl, How to get away with Murder, Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Law and Order, CSI, Orange is the new Black. Occasionally reality tv. (Guilty pleasure)

Music: A big fan of dance and electronic music. I like funky stuff and anything with a good beat with amazing vocals. I also like typical mainstream hiphop and rock. You can never go wrong with classical rock as well.

Food: I love all food and I love to cook. I will try everything and anything at least once. Another guilty pleasure is most definitely Chipotle. I'm obsessed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Family/Friends
Humor
Volleyball
Art
Music!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything.
My future mostly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My friday nights are never typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry after watching really heartwarming tv commercials, movies, and shows. haha its pathetic
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You match with me! Don't just match me like tinder swiping and move on to the next.

You like:
Good conversation
what you see on my page
sports or play sports
food
music
the usual.