Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mareshere4Love

56 F Montclair, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 48–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm sorry to have to say this first:
Do not contact me to ask for my personal email address
it......will.......not.......happen.
20 and 30 somethings..... No. Not interested.

I'm ready for a new chapter, while remaining grounded with strong family ties. I am physically and mentally strong, enthusiastically loyal and affectionate. I can debate or hold a conversation with anyone. Dynamic, Informed, and funny. I am passionate about cooking, baking, antiques and music.

I have and enjoy a great job working in a dynamic and creative environment in the entertainment industry. Happy to say at this stage, my star is rising.

I'm homebody at heart, I live to create a comfortable and inviting home to relax and rejuvenate, as well as a spontaneous place where friends and family can come for drinks and great food. My home and family are warm and open...unique and diverse, fun, funny and accepting.

A true domestic goddess. I love to cook and entertain, do home improvements, landscaping and gardening especially. Spontaneous parties with good friends are always the best !!

If so many people take "long walks on the beach", why aren't they meeting people there?

Must not be married or using a fake name, living with your Mom or on any "Most Wanted" list.

I'm a nice person, have a good job, friends and family. I'm far from typical......not desperate, I j
Bottom line: I'm not desperate, I have a good and interesting job, friends and family. I'd love to fall to sleep in the arms of someone I feel safe and loved by. In turn, I'd want to make that man feel like he is incredibly respected, loved and spoiled.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Creating, designing, manufacturing....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I do !!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ease
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything written by Geraldine Brooks. I love historical fiction and fact, can't read enough.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids and grand babies, my dog, my dearest friends, pizza, hip clothes, and hopefully .....the love of my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tacos
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home..... But that's not a bad thing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That a can't think of a witty anecdote to avoid this question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not long distance of my location, don't have cats, don't smoke. Manners and respectful, dress casual but hip, Stable and responsible.