Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mareware

55 Portland, OR Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living my life. I work full time and am a mom of teenagers so that takes a lot of time and that is my main commitment. I also try to do things with my friends and for myself (in that order).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at my job. I am a good mom. I am a good friend. I am usually good at having fun (but I have my moments like most girls)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. I guess my eyes? I was told I resembled Bambi (the deer) once....I guess they are big? I have a lot of curly blond hair so someone might notice that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite food is chicken tacos. I love old movies - my favorites are Casablanca, Dr. Strangelove, Dracula...I love most things Wes Anderson especially Life Aquatic... I love my music - the Kinks, the Beatles, John Hiatt, Talking Heads, Arctic Monkeys, GoGo Bordello, Dandy Warhols, The Band, Los Lobos, Wilco, Arcade Fire, Blur, The Gorillaz, and more...For books I like mysteries - PD James and anything with a British flair is great.

I love Jon Stewart
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boys
My family
My friends
Waffles (my dog)
A computer
My eyesight
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work. How to make my boys fine men who are happy. How did I get this old. Who wants to have coffee today. How can I retire and do crafty thingys. Why are the dogs bugging me again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am sorry to say I am usually watching something I have on my DVR after cooking a nice dinner for my kids. Sorry it is not more exciting but I am naturally a homebody.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing. Sorry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my kind of music. You don't like a lot of drama. You like the Daily Show. You are not on a spiritual journey - nothing personal but I have one of those. You have a dry sense of humor. You don't mind hanging out. You like martinis. You like good wine.