Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MargaretD13

21 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Goodness, I hate these things... Well, you know my face, but the pictures don't give away my 6' stature. I've got some curves, but I'm athletic, or I was until I broke my ankle (twice) but I like staying in shape. I'm a student at St. Ed's, and I would go to school for the next eighty years if I didn't love my career path so much. I'm fluent in Spanish, been speaking it since I was 3, but I can get awkward and tongue tied if I'm nervous, which is rare. Other than that, I love just going out on dates, maybe going to the greenbelt or watching a horror flick at the Alamo!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to be a doctor! I want to be a forensic pathologist, and my dream job would be to work for a private practice that outlets to a police department in New England (or just somewhere very cold!). I'm trying to make good grades, but I'm working two jobs along with taking the limit on how many classes I can take. I teach precal to fellow students, and I love it, but I also love my organic chemistry and quantum mechanics class. If you can't tell, I'm a huge friggin nerd.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything I practice, of course! Some things I just cannot do, like write a good essay, but I can kick butt at anything related to science! I like physical things, like hiking when I can, or swimming at Barton Springs. Put a volleyball in front of me and you will be amazed! And then afterwards I could bore you about all of the physics related to it, but I promise I won't (;.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is how tall I am... And it's worse when I wear heels, which I love doing. I love surprising people, because who expects a happy-go-lucky blonde to be able to walk into Calculus 3 and walk out with an average of 103? I always seem like I just had a cup of coffee, even though I rarely drink it, but most people seem to love my energy, so I hope you do, too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything classic, so I can definitely say that my favorite book is Pride and Prejudice, which I have read about 8 times, although I just finished Count of Monte Cristo and it was amazing. My favorite movies are Pretty Woman, October Sky, and Singin' In The Rain. I'm (mostly) vegetarian, so if you can cook me anything that doesn't involve meat, you will be adored. I don't watch many shows, but I like Castle and Once Upon A Time every once in a while.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
High heels! I love embracing my height. Next would probably be my kindle, since I read like a maniac. My old swiss army knife means a lot to me, and I use it all the time, so that would be on the list, as well as my iTouch, my purity ring and (yeah, I'm a virgin lol).... well, probably just a hair tie. You never know when you might get down and dirty.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...what I can do to make sure that I can accomplish my goals, or just how the hell I am going to manage to fit everything into my schedule and still make some time to listen to music and have a reasonable social life. I'm not a super religious person, but I like to think about the next life, and oddly enough I like to think about what parties I'm going to this weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either reading with a cup of peppermint tea or taking shots with friends, so really it could go either way. I love going out to clubs, but I also like hanging out with friends until the wee hours of the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to have lunch with me to find out (;
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see, or just like the nerdy, daring, curvy and sexy bisexual chick!