Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Roanoke, VA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 5, 2013
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Not at all
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a college student with hopes and dreams of continuing my education and going to graduate school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything athletic, I really enjoy biking, kayaking, running, and just being active.
I'm a competitive swimmer so ideally I would like to meet someone who likes to stay active and healthy.
I'm also an aspiring actor and really hope to be able to make a career out of it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
usually my blue eyes and red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy literature of the 19th century, particularly gothic literature of the 19th century. As for movies, I enjoy drama, comedy, and musicals. I also enjoy indie films. I listen to a lot of alternative music, and coffee house music. My favorite TV shows are The Middle, Modern Family and Suburgatory. I will watch reality TV sometimes, but mostly for the entertainment factor. My favorite foods include sushi, pizza, french fries, and of course I can't live without Starbucks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My phone
2) My laptop
3) Coffee
4) My amazing friends
5) My cats
6) Swimming
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Where I will be? What I will be? How will I get there?
I try to focus on what I can do in the here and now in order to achieve my goals for the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with my friends, going to Starbucks and then to any party or activity that is going on either around town or on campus.