Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Margi1

32 Sydney, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love all the regular things that people love, like you tube videos of kittens sneaking up on people, finding a pair of socks in a drawer full of random unpaired socks, finding that parking spot right in front.
I admire people with lots of ambition and zest for life, wether it be as small as the quest to be the only person who has tasted all the Ramen in sydney or as big as world domination, its the drive and passion behind it that inspires me.
I love art and design and to live a pretty active life. I would love to be able to run more than 5kms, but its a continuous work in progress.
Most of all I like to laugh and surround myself with funny, positive and inspiring people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying, spending time with friends & family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile.
Finding the silver lining.
Listening, but also talking if its something I'm passionate or excited about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile, but that's only because I use it a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Incendiary is in the top 5 of my fave books, although I can usually only remember the last two I read.
I love Amelie, and movies that make me think, or ones that me laugh.
When it comes to food, I think breakfast is probably one of the best things ever invented. I could eat it 4 times a day. I love to cook for friends and family when I get the chance to. Ramen probably comes in at a close second, and then everything else. (I'm def not a picky eater)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & family! ( kinda two things but my close friends are like family to me)
Travel
Wikipedia and google. How did we even function before these two things existed?
Cheese. Except Swiss cheese, I can definitely live without that.
Great food & new places to eat & drink.
A positive outlook on life. Sounds corny but it's true.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Important stuff like, who was the first person to eat oysters, and (although I'm super glad they did) why??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting friends somewhere for a few drinks or dinner