Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MargoWuff

30 M Berlin, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Norwegian (Poorly), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've moved to Montreal in 2010 and love it here! The city is amazing and there is so much to do. I would enjoy to meet new people. I am an easy going guy and love to socialize by going for runs, or over a few drinks.

I have travelled and lived in a lot of places in North America and Europe and can't really call a single place my home. I hope to keep seeing new places and meeting new people, but maybe because of all the moving, I am looking to have a more permanent social life with people dear to me.

I am still a bit of a kid at heart and enjoy simple things (I am easily entertained). Although I am not overly artsy, I have a lot of little project ideas, that I want to try my hand at and see what happens. There is always more to learn and experience!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just received my doctorate in engineering. When i am not being nerdy, I am trying my hand at making apple cider. It is pretty yummy already! Although I had one batch that was amazing, I can't seem to reproduce it... grrrr
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making cocktails!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard/stubble? I started sporting a goatee when I was in 8th grade, I feel like I look weird without any facial hair...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books:The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, closely followed by the A Song of Ice and Fire books.

Movies: So many good ones... 12 Angry Men, Inception, V for Vendetta, ... the question should maybe be what do I not like?

Music: Sublime, Doomtree, Mos Def, Blackstar, Pendulum, ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. An Instrument
3. Movies
4. My running shoes
5. Friends
6. Doggies (can't afford to have one now :( )
There is not really a specific order to these!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
bread vs. champagne yeast for fermenting cider, minimalist running shoes, what to make for lunch :) never having to write a dissertation again!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in the engineering pub! Then parties or movie nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to play in a metal band!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh about silly things and you can make fun of yourself. You are smart and passionate about your life.