Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MargosiT

47 Fowler, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person, just looking to meet someone that I connect with on a physical, intellectual, moral, and emotional level. If those things can be achieved, then everything else is a piece of cake.

I am loyal, goal-oriented, and intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a lawyer by trade, focusing in Criminal Defense and Family Law. I have been practicing law for 16 years, the last eleven of which have been in private practice. I have my own solo office in Selma, but I am moving to Fresno soon. My main avocation is playing music. I have played the saxophone since I was a child, and have played in bands around this area since I was 18. I love all music, but Jazz is my favorite, along with The Beatles, The Doors, Steely Dan, The Police, Oingo Boingo, and most recently, Dave Matthews Band. My family is not large, but we are close. My friends, and there are many of them, are also very important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tough question, because I don't consider myself really good at any one thing; nor do I ever want to be good at just one thing. I always want to be learning new things and getting better at the things I do well already.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My look of a "mean guy"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: see above
Books: Mostly Science/Tech Mags, Music Mags, Sports Mags; not really reading any books right now. Author-wise, though I love the classics (i.e., Poe, Twain, Shakespeare)
Movies: I will see anything once; my personal favorites are big action blow-em-up movies, or comedies.
Food: Anything, I am a very non-discriminating eater
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Let's see . . .

1. Air;
2. Water;
3. Family;
4. Friends;
5. Music; and
6. Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I were King, how I would fix the world in Marcus-topia.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, or hanging out with my friends (usually dinner and a movie or card games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even though I play music, I can't dance for the life of me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me better. How's that for straight-forward