Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Tunapuna, Trinidad and Tobago Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35-55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 12, 2013
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an unapologetic shoeaholic with a love for God, life, my daughter, my dad, my girlfriends, HGTV and of course, my shoes.
I enjoy my own company but I also like having a man to enjoy movies, the theatre, social engagements, dinners, travelling and just generally hanging out with.
I am perfectly able to take care of myself but I like having a man to handle the manly things around the house that I was not built to handle, (said while batting my eyelashes helplessly) ;-).
Far from being an introvert, as well as being a bit self-willed, I need a strong, calm, quiet and God-centered man to counterbalance me and whose life I too can enrich.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Stepping out of my comfort zone
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making cocktails :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My posture and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read so much for work that I no longer read for recreation. I love action as well as sci-fi movies but I also enjoy chick flicks and comedies. Besides HGTV and Food Network programming, I find Big Bang Theory and NCIS entertaining. My taste in music is eclectic but R&B and gospel are my favorite. I prefer Mediterranean cuisine but I'm willing to try any type of food as long as it tastes good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My God, my daughter, my shoes, friends, my phone, lotion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fulfilling my purpose and shoes ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At church or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it here then it wouldn't be very private would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a good man who's up to the challenge of a sometimes bossy but always kind and supportive woman.