Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Portland, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 43-49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 1
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am SO done with games! Isn't there a gentleman out there who can treat a godly lady worthy of being spoiled with attention, communication, support, understanding & love? I don't want sex, I'm looking for intimacy. I don't want a savior, but I DO want a "hero".

I have a business that I would love to show you. If you have a wife & kids, all the more reason you should see what I have to offer. All that is required from you is an open mind, a willingness to learn, change for the good & your sick & tired of being sick & tired...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am starting over in life. With that comes with many changes, including building a business and a lot of holistic healing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gardening, crafts, kids and I have the gift of gab
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My LONG hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are anything self-improvement.
Movies:Most everything faith based.
Music: Christian and motivational
Food: Ice cream!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) God
2) Kids
3) My dog
4) Church family
5) My business
6) Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, my business & my healing process
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At church attending Celebrate Recovery from abuse.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private then I'm not willing to admit to it. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a believer in God, follows God's laws & man's laws, love kids and animals, NO drugs, NO smoking, NO drinking, patient, monogamous...if your open minded to new business concepts & looking for change in lifestyle.