Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MariaKorwa

26 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Albanian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 25 years old and I'm looking for a positive, healthy relationship to settle into while attending school and trying to finish up my Associates. I have a beautiful daughter who is turning into an awesome chica and keeps me on my toes on a daily basis.

My life is very much my own, but with added responsibility.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working part-time, raising a child, finishing school and looking for Mr. Right. I don't know the characteristics of Mr. Right as of yet, but I'm slowly learning!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking - I love to cook and can cook just about every cultures cuisine. But don't expect me to eat it(especially if it's heavy meat)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My soft voice and my "huge" eyes. I've also been complimented on my hair by just about everyone I encounter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Everything is Illuminated.
Life of Pi.
Asleep.
City of Glass
The Stranger
Now is the Hour.

Any comedy/romantic comedy/drama movie. I'm not picky.

Food - I mainly only eat vegetarian but I have splurged every now and then for a good greasy burger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Life
Oxygen

Only 3.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll end up in the next year or so, what will change in my life - what will remain the same.

sleep, how much I desire it and crave it and need it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home or out exploring. I'm a homebody but I do like going out every now and then. I love trivia and going to bar trivia nights. I also love doing "kid" stuff such as bowling, mini-golf or even laser tag.. The greatest date for me would be something that we both can have fun at and make fools of ourselves.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have made one of these pages.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel interested in what I am interested in, you are confident, calm, and know what you want in life and are working hard for it or have already achieved it.