Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MariaRoselle

29 F Enfield, CT

My Details

Last Online
Mar 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love life enjoy the little things! :) I'm 28, and am in grad school for social work. Helping others is an amazing thing.

Im down to earth, I love to travel, watch movies, go to the beach, watch the stars, read, cook, spend time with friends, shop. I love sports - Celtics and Red Sox are my favorite. I also used to competitively figure skate so i love to skate and teach it part time. I also enjoy concerts and music, art, aquariums. I love to do creative things and I'm always up to try something new. I grew up in CT  lived in Newport RI for 6 years and moved back to CT to be near family, friends and settle down.

I'm girly but don't mind getting dirty. I'm classy but fun. I don't always have to be doing something. Being with the person u care about is what matters not what ur doing. I Love doing things for others and making them happy.

....

Enough about me... I want to learn about you. :)

P.S.... You need to like kitties (or atleast be able to tolerate them) I have a cat and he is my man!!! :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am in grad school for social work, Im interning at a school with their social worker. While doing that I waitress and teach skating on the side :) don't worry I still have time for the right guy! :)
I’m really good at
Helping others. Traveling. I hate bragging/talking about myself. Ask and I will tell.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Can't give it all away yet! :)
The six things I could never do without
My Friends
My Family
My significant other (if I had one)
My Phone
Note cards to write to people
My Cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, People, Traveling,
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends.
Hanging in watching a movie.
Spending time with the people I care about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me a little first :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your a nice guy and know what you want!!!