Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MariaSmallchief

74 F Walnut Creek, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 68–78
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a high energy, high consumer of life: i.e I have many interests and try to pursue them, which often leaves me over-scheduled. I am passionate about my family and friends, thoughtful discussion and fine films, hiking and theater, the outdoors and good ice-cream.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm mostly retired, though I do occasional consulting and work one day a week volunteering at the Veteran's Center with combat vets who have PTSD and their families. I hike, I tap dance, I spend time with my grand-children. I travel, belong to a variety of interest groups (books, film, social issues, food) and I get up each morning rather delighted.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Raising children, boundless energy, discussing complex matters, hiking, staying in touch, maintaining an intellectual curiosity, having fun, eating good food, and getting lost.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy, my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Latest favorite book is The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt, latest favorite film is Two Lives and Rudderless; favorite show is The Scottsboro Boys, music is still Ella Fitzgerald (plus lots more), and food: good ice-cream, of course.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
If this means what I want most in my life, it's good health, good friends, good discussion, good exercise, my fabulous children and grand-children. A great romantic partner would put the icing on the cake.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social issues and how to deal with them; people I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm more vulnerable than I appear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What I've described appeals to you.