Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mariamexico

63 Mexico City, Mexico Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 52–100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Astrologist, love to practice Vipassana Buddhist meditation, some yoga and Salsa dancing. Love traveling
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do birth charts, live part time in an ecological ranch in the state of Veracruz, at the skirts of the highest peak of Mexico and 3rd of North America. The rest of the time I am in Mexico City studying a type of therapy called Family Constellation and family oriented.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
organizing groups of people at the ranch, walking through nature, swimming, dancing, writing, socializing with good friends, simple cooking and astrology consultant.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
real story lives and history books and movies. For shows, I like musicals and for music: classical, cuban, some italian, american and spanish music. For food, I like thai, mexican, some spanish and arab food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, live life with passion, being close to nature, meditation, organic food, living close to water that can be a river or ocean.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
learning new things, new ways of better living, hearing music,
talking to people about interesting things, planning trips.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love to go to see a good movie and have a drink later with a light dinner.
Talking about life and meeting with friends or just stay at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am looking for a relationship with a man to enjoy and share life.
Someone that is still interested in love, sex, dancing, traveling in
a relax way.
speaking with truth, is important for me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel there is a possible friendship between us.