Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marie3210

60 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I have a passion for life, a love of learning, and a caring heart. I bring to relationships great listening skills, honesty, empathy, caring, joy, and a desire to explore and learn about you. I am "into" personal growth and enjoy self-exploration and sharing it with others. I also enjoy the growth that comes from intimacy with another. I'm also an analytical thinker, an economist, and a problem solver.

I enjoy going to movies, conversation, sitting out in nature, watching good TV shows, learning, attending Town Hall lectures and book readings, attending plays, intimate honest communication, and exploring different types of food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Expanding my circle of friends, becoming a life coach, helping the local utility spend their money wisely, supporting people in meeting their goals as a life coach, and enjoying myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, hearing between the lines, and communication. I'm also great at analytical thinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm happy and the pink glasses I wear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I recently saw The King's Speech and really enjoyed it, Les Miserables performed by my nephew's high school, Barry Manilow, Neil Diamond, Paul Simon, Beethoven's fifth and ninth symphonies, to name a few. TV shows – HBO's The Newsroom, Covert Affairs, Suits, Royal Pains, and NCIS.
I enjoy reading books on psychology, mysteries, and books with lawyers as main characters. I am currently reading 500, The History of Science, and Love 2.0
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nutritious food with protein, close friends and family, my iPod touch with music, access to many many podcasts to listen to on wireless, Nonviolent Communication local community, and Coachville.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I am currently doing, whether it's writing these essays, being with friends, watching a TV show, reading a book, or studying life coaching. I have a rich inner life. I also think about he politics, my concerns for our future, economic policy and getting the country back to full employment, my desire for a functional Congress, and the safety of children and adults with respect to guns. I also think about ways that I can make my place more beautiful and make things easier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I'm tired so I enjoy catching up on TV shows. If it's a date night I would want to do something low key like an early movie and coffee afterwards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It will unfold as we get to know each other.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy book readings, plays, the mysteries of life, and are a non-smoker.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!