Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarieTS

68 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–80
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Marie. I'm a happy person who is looking for someone to join me on cultural outings including everything from going to new restaurants to museums, operas and movies. I have a lot of energy and passion for experiencing new adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was born and raised in New York City and have been here for most of my life, except for several years in Los Angeles where I worked as a television writer. Now I'm continuing my writing career working on plays and articles for various magazines. My daughter lives here too - she's friends with OkCupid's founder and she convinced me to join.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, meeting new people, and making them comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall, but I'm actually not that tall, so I must have a tall aura? I enjoy dressing well so my clothes might be one of the first things people notice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) exercise; I love to eat all types of food so it's a good thing I love exercise. I work out every day. (2) watching movies (3) taking baths (4) walking in Central Park (5) NPR (6) my daughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm writing a script about a silent film star. And when I'm not thinking about that, I'm planning trips. Recent travel included a safari in Kenya, and soon I'll be going to Amsterdam to visit a friend. We plan to see the great Rembrandts and Vermeers, and even an opera in Cologne.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am a yes-man. You can count on me to join you for a late night movie or a glass of wine at the River Cafe. My Friday nights are never typical, I could be watching my daughter perform on Broadway, going to the opera, or visiting friends out of town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My daughter refers to me as a walking Time Out magazine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get a lobster roll at Luke's Lobster, or watch a basketball game, or just meet to talk about movies or take a walk in the park.