Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marie_thetank

19 F Fishers, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm coming to OkCupid to meet new people. I'm rather shy when I first meet them but do actually warm up in time, so if I'm kind of awkward it's not because I hate you :D I'm living in Fishers with my mom, and have two guinea pigs.

The okcupid name is just because I was trying to find variations of Marie and it was one the site automatically suggest, and I was partial to it :3 No special meanings.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So far I'm trying to get my life back on track, since it kinda got derailed by depression a couple years ago. I'm trying to find a part time job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Really good at? Probably not much XD But I enjoy drawing, writing, and cake decorating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got no idea :P One of my friends has said I seemed kinda reserved, so there's that XD But once you get to know me I do warm up, there is hope!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Loved Tithe, Ironside and Valiant books by Holly Black, but to be honest I'm not reading as much as I used to.
Movies: Avengers, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, Cinderella (made for tv version in 1997)
TV shows: Fullmetal Alchemist, Supernatural, Justice League, and Star Trek (original series) atm. Some My Little Pony but I don't watch it as much anymore.
Music: I love most music, but my favorite artist at the moment is Emile Autumn
Food: Wow so many good foods! I love spanakopita, saganaki, and kalamari, I'd definitely put those up there, but there are so many good foods to chose from! In non-meal terms, almost anything chocolate. Chocolate is good. Hard to go wrong with it :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lets see...
1 )My anti depressants (for obvious reasons)
2) Soda (so yummy! so caffeine-y! Need!)
3) Vitamin D pills (Have a deficiency).
4) My siblings. They are the best <3
5) My guinea pigs.
6) Spellcheck XD
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not doing much, to be honest XD My social life is kind of dead, but sometimes I hang out with family.