Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mariengoff

33 Moscow, Russia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Watch some:
http://youtu.be/e9rAEr20uZA

and:
http://youtu.be/ctJ83F1jjV4

and:
http://youtu.be/ohLfZbhIfDQ

and if you still want more try this:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5M4-mJEbqUE

I am a man of pride and bravery! I ride to the sunset with Indiana Jones and Sean Connery. In a concept costume of Ninja-Turtle and Darkwing Duck.
Living in a white city of Moscow. At my 30s I started living as a child again. Became curious about the world and damn selfish in return. It's not like I am concentrated on myself all the time. I am very much concentrated on my work and my meditations. I Travel - alot. And I like it. During traveling all I do is filming. Because I feel and see so much harmony in the word so much beauty that I can't stop making art of it.
I'm a film director. I also do alot of music videos and stuff like that.
I actually like space and asia. "Asian in space" is probably my thing.
I'm in to buddhism, theravada. Occasionally experiencing alot of Lucid dreams. I wish to wake up as a whole.

I am not your typical "gentle serious and honest person, and not a player of any kind" almost all women look for. I am a gamer and I play the most wonderful game - life. And I hate being serious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I film tv advertising as a director and producer. Also I do motion design and photography and i'm good at it. PLus lots of video art.
I ran my own video production company.
And I am really hooked to vipassana.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
directing, Videogames, driving, travel, sex, apple, sony, stupidity, life, photography, creating beatyful concepts, films and songs, q3dm17, lost the tv series, living in a messy place, women ears, meditation,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that a part of me is always somewhere else
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
camera and editing software
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
buddhism, enlightment, astonomy and science are at top priorities. Then goes my movies, animation, women and job then music and then goes nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing, eating, singing, doing good things, funny, stupid, attractive, with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I killed kennedy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need an adventure.
I am looking for some one to talk to in the first place. It's a bit old fashioned but that's the way I am. I look for a friend with whom I can share all my fantasies.