Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Oakland, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 6, 2013
5' 1" (1.55m)
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Somewhat), Portuguese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I little hard to talk about yourself but I promisse say my qualities and faults. I'm 26 years old, Braziliam and I'm studing ESL at University in Brazil but I still dont conclued my course. I decided to came here to improve the Language and Live Americam Life style. I love English and that experience is teaching me a lot...
Sometimes is hard but all here is wonderful. I'm a decided and open mind but I don't like play games... I love to talk and share but more... a good listener :)...Oh! okay! my faults: I love music and I can't stop to listen and I really would like wake up late, but I can't and I want everybody wake with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now I'm working and studing... I give me a opportunity to live other life and meet places,people culture...
I have plans for future and I really know what I want or don't want in my life... I believe when we have a "target" it's easier to follow the right way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking! I love it :) and I'm creative too
Do not feel ashamed talking with new people. For me always is a good moment to meet new friends... But I like to talk about relevant issues and of course, funny too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A creative person. I've learned different things as: Painting and draw, Play guitar, Cut hairs, cook a lot kinds of food.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pop, Pop rock, Rock, Classic music
I love movies and cook.
Italian, German, Mexican and a good Braziliam food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future... What I want, how and when...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go out with friends enjoy new things. If you want a good company that enjoy to decide on a last minute between a trip or a dinner with friends....
I'm here :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a friend to share good times, listening to music, loves your family and enjoys dogs (I'm in love with them). I do not care what you earn, where you work if you are skinny or muscular. If you love your life and happy and respects differences. you and a good company. It will be a pleasure to talk you