Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marilyn686

61 F Bronx, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've heard that the three legged stool of life is comprised of your job, your home and your relationship. I have a great job and I love coming home to my place in Riverdale (NYC's well-kept secret). It's a healthy relationship that will keep me from tipping over. I spent most of my adult life in Europe as a mother of two, wife (of one) and a teacher of English as a second language. I returned to my native New York almost 10 years ago and now work in a community center as an HR manager and grants administrator. I have great friends and have even found a wonderful, new and fulfilling hobby in community theater. I'm looking for someone who is not afraid to share. Someone with whom I can share the ups and the downs of life. And who can help turn the downs into ups.
What I’m doing with my life
My job keeps me busy but I consider it my second home. It's a place where people come to have fun and enrich their lives. My life is enriched just from being a part of it. When I'm not working, I'm spending time with friends and family even if it means traveling longer distances to do so. And when I'm alone, I'm never bored.
I’m really good at
.....keeping my life simple. Although I can leave dishes in the sink, I can't go for a long time with too much clutter. And I enjoy helping others simplify and unclutter their lives. But only when they ask.
I'm good at making people feel comfortable. And I'm REALLY good at keeping secrets. The better I keep them, the more I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: novels that tell me something about a certain culture, way of life or era. Movies: Pretty much anything but action movies or movies that have no message. Shows: musicals and straight theater in any venue from a 7th floor Manhattan black box to Broadway. Music: All types as long as it's "good" - especially new and old show music. And I have to admit I just love hearing oldies from the 50's to the 80's. Food: everything - there's little I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
!. Love
2. Contact with my kids
3. Good friends
4. A job that gives me a purpose
5. Quality laughing
6. Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Perhaps too much time thinking about how to prepare for a quality retirement. Otherwise I try to stay in the moment...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends for dinner or recovering at home from a busy week watching a great TV series on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask, I might just answer.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
...you are ready to take a chance on a sharing relationship that might turn into something more
....you want to laugh with someone from the heart
...you like and respect yourself.