Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarilynFox

62 F Winamac, IN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–80
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My favorite thing is to be out on my boat watching the
full moon trail of light on the water. I feel the same way
about being in the sun and feeling its warm on my skin.
I am an owner member in a flying club. I am blessed to be very healthy and work at staying that way everyday, take no medications. Being outdoors suits me best.
I enjoy my life, am happy, belong to lots of organizations.
I was a secondary teacher, retired to care for my husband
in his 6 year battle with cancer until he passed Sept. 2009. I enjoy new adventures. Music is important to me. I enjoy dancing: square, round, and ballroom. I enjoy driving, travel a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in the country in 90 acres of woods. Upkeeping my home
and doing charitable work with my organizations keeps me busy. I read a lot. I haven't flown lately.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying whatever I'm doing, staying physically and mentally
active, making new friends, cooking and serving organic meals, and working until things are complete.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy level, smile, outgoing nature. I can find something of interest to talk about with almost anyone. I'm a good listener, love good conversations, sharing ideas.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Deepak Chopra's books, recently REINVENTING THE BODY,
Elaine Pagels BEYOND BELIEF, Jean Houston A MYSTIC LIFE,
Michael Gelb HOW TO THINK LIKE LEONARDO da VINCI, Lee
Carroll's THE 12 LAYERS OF DNA. I read the Bible daily, read it thru each year for the past 9 years.
Not many movies, see them if something looks good. I enjoyed HUNGER GAMES, read that trilogy of books. My favorite is the original ODD COUPLE.
All kinds of music! I love to sing. dance, just listen.
Organic foods, cook myself, plan and eat healthy. I'm big on presenation, love color.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith.
My family. They are my rock, although they live in different states.
Being active outdoors.
Music, all kinds from classical/opera to country.
Literature, I read for information, pleasure, and to expand my
faith.
Art, dance, theater.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how can I share my life, maybe because I am a Gemini? I am a hugger, like cuddling, enjoy being a woman, but I love all kinds
of man things like working on mechanical things. Nothing pleases me more than fixing something, working on a project, and seing it thru with a partner.
What is the best way to do things. How can I improve?
How can I fit in all the things that are priorities and still
do the things I enjoy?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out in my boat if the weather permits or I enjoy sitting on my
deck or living room listening to music, looking at my pond, watching wildlife. Once a month I attend my flying club meeting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I miss having a man in my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a relationship with an affectionate woman who is feminine enough to care about beauty, but not afraid of getting her hands dirty working on equipment. I love to dress to please my man. I believe every person should be true to themselves, not try to fit a preconceived mold, and deserves to be loved and respected.