Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marine1141

35 Farmington, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would really like to find that person that I can share experiences with! I have a job I like and good friends. A lot of them are married with kids and being busy with work and other stuff so it is not easy meeting new people lately. I'm very patient and open minded! I'm also like to learn and experience as much as I can in this one life we are all given. Well I guess I sound like I'm preaching now. Anyways a couple other things is that I'm sure as you can tell by my name that I am a Marine. Also fitness is a big part of my life so I would like to meet someone where it is also a part of it! I also like to do a lot of those 5k Warrior Dash race, Color Runs or things very similar so if you don't think we're a match but want a good running partner then you should message me! I won't take offense.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is constantly changing. I graduated from MSU and have a great job but I am currently going back to school for nursing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at a lot of things.I can also be bad at a lot of things but for those that I m bad at I try and improve everyday.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the first things people notice about me is my smile and physique. Everyone is always coming up to me and saying that I look like someone! Who do you think I look like?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most anything. As far as food I've really got into sushi but pizza is good too!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports
Food
Music
My bed
The gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and nothing. Mostly trying to find that perfect job, my next best friend, and many other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends hanging out.Chillin at home watching tv or whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that I'm on here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to!!