Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Carson City, NV Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 12, 2014
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Christianity and laughing about it
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not much of a homebody, I like to go out for a drink, nice dinner, quadding, motorcycle rides around Tahoe, fishing, running, and sporting events are a few of my favorites. I don't mind staying in for a relaxing night, but am never okay with vegging out all day. I like to go on trips as often as possible - traveling is very important to me. I like to joke around a lot. I use a lot of hyperbole and will press the limits of decency as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an executive for an Engineering Contractor. I have recently gone through a personal renaissance and am currently looking for work in a coastal City where I intend to buy a sailboat and live in it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Diving off a diving board, barbequing, and Dancing to Thriller
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big feet?....I'm not sure I'll start asking people what they noticed first. (update: The way I dress)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea, and Jurassic Park. My favorite movies are Gladiator, Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Blood Diamond, and Old School. I don't watch much TV but when I do its True Blood, or Game of Thrones. I like most music. Food is my kryptonite I love it all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, Oreos, Sushi, Running Shoes, Vacations, Beaches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sailing the open sea
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at a pub with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I joined a dating website
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...You are not an ass
...I messaged you
...Want to have a good conversation
...Like Dinosaurs