Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:59pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.77m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, let me try to describe myself the best that I can: I've been described as honest to a fault, supportive, calm and very patient, sarcastic to the extreme with good humor, and generally a lovable guy. I like to stay active through the gym or, during the summers, replacing buses and cars with my trusty bike.

While I don't look the part, I am actually 100% Portuguese, though you would be forgiven for thinking English, German, Polish, Russian, Scottish, and many more that I have been described as.

In general, I'm usually lost in my own thoughts, and that sometimes makes it look like I'm unfocused or staring off into space, just when you have an interest in pretty much everything in the world, from sciences to history, to novels to statistic, it gets difficult to stay in reality haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated University with a bachelor's in Mechanical engineering and searching for any opportunity I can. In the meantime, I'm just enjoying life and the extra free time I haven't had in a long time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
As an engineering graduate, I can be described as competent in math, in that I can count passed 10 without using my fingers.

In general, I'm told I give great advice and that my memory is top notch, though I'm not too confident either is true.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes get frequently mentioned.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Trying to limit this is hard, but I guess I would say, in no specific order:

-A warm bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything really, I'm notorious for jumping from varying topics within a short amount of time, just to give you some idea, when I'm on the computer anything less than 10 tabs is considered a slow day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with my friends hanging out, or relaxing at home reading or spending time with my little brother.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we'd have alot to talk about or if you're interested.
If what little you have learned about me has piqued some kind of interest to know more.