Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MariposaV

31 F Gatineau, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Je suis une petite bulle de champagne...qui pétille d'énergie!

I am curious. Constantly learning is very important to me. I like to travel as much as I can to discover new places, other cultures, new music, try out any type of food.

Open-minded, adventure-seeker and a bit crazy at times. I'm able to do downhill cross-country skiing with no light at night or prepare my luggage for a three-week trip to China by myself an hour before leaving for the airport.

Laughing is also something to which I attach great value. My friends say of me that I always come with a smile.

Spending time doing outdoor activities such as walking, biking, hicking, camping or skiing is how I use some of my free time.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a pretty active person but also like to relax. I currently work full-time and enjoy the day-to-day challenges I take up. I also recently completed a master degree in Human Rights and I'm now enjoying the free time I have in the evenings doing all sorts of fulfilling activities.
I’m really good at
- learning new languages
- finding my way in a new city
- going with the flow and smiling in front of unplanned events
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love reading. I can spend hours reading without noticing. My favorites include Orwell, Dickens, García Marquez and Vargas Llosa.

Movies: I'm pretty open in terms of movies but prefer foreign movies to classic hollywood ones.

Music: I listen to pretty much everything depending on my mood. I love to sing in the car while driving or when walking home after work and find myself smiling whenever doing it. I like pop, rock, jazz, latin music, bossa nova, etc.

Food: Trying new food is one of my passions. I particularly enjoy any type of Asian food as well as Indian or Ethiopian. I also miss Peruvian food a lot (lived in Peru for close to 5 years). I also like cooking for friends and take time to enjoy a great meal with them.
The six things I could never do without
Travelling, socializing, learning, laughing, friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travelling to new places both in the region and abroad.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am out for dinner or for a drink with friends, out at a show or swing dancing or simply taking it easy at home watching a movie and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Still thinking about it. I guess it takes me a reason to admit private things and even more on the Internet. You'll have to get to know me to discover those crazy things I'm not admitting online ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
- you can speak French
- you sing in the rain
- you like picnics
- and if you would still sing and have your picnic under the rain.
* If you wouldn't, you can still message me with an alternate idea ;)