Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maris2415

25 F Albany, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey Im Marissa. Im currently working on a Masters in Social Work, and got my BA in theatre arts and psychology from a college in Boston.

I love traveling, and have recently been to Alaska, Israel, Kenya, and Tanzania. I also love singing and writing music, though Ive pretty much sucked at learning the guitar.
And I can sit at a cafe for hours, whether I am chillin with friends or doing school work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently in my first year of an MSW program, and my internship is with a agency that does crisis intervention in the Albany community. I guess what Im doing with my life now is basically figuring out what I want to do with the rest of my life!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im short. and people consider me "bubbly"... im still not sure if thats a good or bad thing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have this thing about owning books and not reading them. I own sooo many, and have finished maybe 10- im very picky about books I like. So far my favs are probably White Oleander, The Other Boleyn Girl, The Cider House Rules, and Girl, Interrupted. im currently working on Anna Karenina... but Im sure it will take me the rest of the year to finish!

I also have this thing about watching TV shows that are several seasons into the series or completely over and then watching from the beginning. Currently, I love Parenthood, The Good Wife, New Girl, Dexter... and Im a sucker for the Bachelor

Fav movies include Moulin Rouge, 28 Days, The Proposal and fav singers/bands include Sara Bareilles, The Script, Beyonce, Sugarland, Matt Nathanson, and Joshua Radin
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends! I could out at bar, chillin watching a movie with some friends, or even just doing school work... my weekends are usually pretty laid back though