Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marissa914

34 F Oakhurst, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have great friends, I work at a company I love, by all respects I
have a great life, now I just want to meet someone to enjoy it with.
Here is a little about me:
** I have a 9 year old dog named Kasha whom I adore and I foster dogs when I can
**I am always ready and willing to play any sport, even softball,
despite my fear of the ball.
**I am always playing on at least two soccer teams. (Recently moved and need to find new teams)
**I am in love with, and in awe of NYC even though I have lived near it almost my whole life
** I am a hopeless tivo addict.
** I love to travel. I try to one big trip every year. Last year Tokyo, this year Vegas! I'm always ready for my next trip.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living the dream.. aka corporate sell out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting people to open up to me. Apparently I have a face that makes people want to share their deep dark secrets with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet, at first. But once you get to know me... you will probably long for the days when I was quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... anything written by Pat Conroy and of course I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell. I just read the Girl With the Dragon Tattoo and loved it.
Movies... Escape to Witch Mountain (1970s disney, so clearly a classic)
Music... anything on z100 or 92.3
Food... plain Cheerios are my favorite food, I never grew out of them
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog (obviously)
The internet (how did people make through an 8 hour work day before it was invented?)
Plain Cheerios (I'm sorry but they are really good, added bonus they give me a healthy heart!)
Tivo (Whoever invented it, genius! I'd like to shake Mr. Tivo's hand)
Perez Hilton (Say what you might, he is entertaining and knows his celebrity gossip)
iPhone (And I used to think cell phones were amazing!)
I'm clearly leaving off friends, family, etc, but that's so boring!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World peace.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night. I may be out with friends, or at home curled up with Kasha catching up on my dvr. Both seem ideal to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm deathly terrified of bees even though I've never been stung.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I know it is a cliche... but.... you must love dogs.