Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Southampton, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48-62
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:09am
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Has kid(s)
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm bright, lively, warm and enthusiastic. I like to talk, laugh, have fun, always have lots of energy and ideas, but am also thoughtful, intuitive, supportive, laid back and cool - but passionate ...

Things that make me happy are: the sea, and seaside places; cities (architecture, urban life, fashion); hot hot Mediterranean sun; my garden; fresh air; films, music of all kinds, especially opera; visual arts, galleries; wine bars (well, you have to stop with all the rushing around sometimes); making plans; journeys; Greece; new ideas; new places, old places, new things happening; amazing people; just life in general ...

I like being with people who are creative and imaginative about all kinds of things, intellectually curious and independent, tolerant and compassionate, practical (because I'm not always), funny (and make me laugh ...), edgy and sexy .... and might kiss me amazingly ... or, even, drive all night to buy me some shoes ...***
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being busy, letting it happen, enjoying it - occasionally wondering 'Has it all come to this?!...' (don't we all ...?), before having a glass of wine ...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
.... surviving and laughing against all the odds...after that, I'm quite good at planning fun things to do, making things (all kinds of things), driving (so I like to think) and not minding criticism, ... hanging in there ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile ... (so I'm told)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All kinds of music, especially (and always, day or night) Bob Dylan, then Rosenkavalier, Theodorakis, Glasvegas (this week anyway) ... any film about Paris, or featuring Jeff Bridges .... books, just books .... Kazantzakis more than other writers, especially books that I know I'm going to hate finishing because I won't have them to read any more ...Mediterranean food, colourful food, party food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fun people, the Mediterranean, really warm sun, biscuits, perfume, a comfy bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
family, friends, the things people say, things I could improve or do differently, plans, places I've been and want to go back to, trees, colour, art, memories,, food, work (good and bad!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I sound interesting and we'd have a connection (and especially if you look like Jeff Bridges (at any age!)) - I'm very easy to get to know, easy to talk to and I think fun to be with!

***this is a reference to the amazing and stirring Springsteen track .... I am not a mad shoe fetishist (though I might be one or the other ..... but I do have tender charms!