Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marius60660

26 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Passionate sport student who loves to travel, explore the world having fun, but never forgets about his family and friends!

Finished my masters in Chicago and just started a new job in London!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying my passion (sport), travelling, meeting new people, enjoy life, don't take life tooooo serious and do what I really like to do!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... Arguing and forgetting about it afterwards! I am not looking forward to fights, but it could get really intense if it comes to one. I am not resentful and expect the same from you.
... Not taking life too serious, but serious enough!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my friendly nature?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Chemistry of Death
Movies: Lucky number Slevin, Seven, The Intouchables, Lord of the Ring, Hangover, The naked Gun
Shows: HIMYM, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, South Park, Stromberg (German TV Show)
Music: Pop, Hip-Hop, R'n'B, House, Movie Soundtracks (Coldplay, Jay-Z, Linkin Park, Deichkind, Cro)
Food: Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Sport
4. Music
5. Traveling
6. Laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... Sports I would like to try!
... Countries I would like to travel!
... funny movie/ TV quotes that keep stuck in my head!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something with my friends (Party, Dinner, Movie, casual Hangout)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am picky if it comes to finding girl for a serious relationship
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You love sport
- You love to travel
- You are cute
- You have terrific and catching smile
- You have a good humor
- You are not snobby