Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mark860

35 Vernon, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a preschool teaching assistant and enjoy making a positive impact in the lives of children. I like all different types of music and restaurants. I enjoy being outdoors, going for hikes, mountain and road biking, going to car shows, playing basketball, running 5k's, and going to concerts. I go to the gym often to keep in shape. I am two packs away from having a six pack. hahaha.

I am humorous, compassionate, and outgoing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am preschool teaching assistant. I am always trying to better myself by taking classes or reading to learn new things. I am bilingual, and enjoy learning new languages. I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball, Tae Kwon Do, Salsa dancing, being a good friend, and opening doors for women.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my green eyes, my smile, my dimples, and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything by Stephen King and books on how to invest for the future. I like 30 seconds to Mars, 10 Years, Egypt Central, Blink 182 and Something Corporate. I like salsa music too. Caribbean food has to be my favorite. I like Chinese and Thai food also. I like watching How I met your mother, Two and half men, the Big Bang Theory, Shameless, and Dexter. I like going to the movies and riding my motorcycle.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, chap stick, a shower, cologne, and ice cream.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make the most out of every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Jogging, playing basketball in the park, or mountain or road biking. After that, I like playing pool or checking out local bands with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
are ready for meaningful conversations and fun times.