Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:16am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there,

My name is Mark. I've been told that I'm funny, smart, trustworthy, a good listener, a great giver of advice, and that I have magic hands. Apparently that last thing means I give good massages. I like to consider myself a gentleman of old, a young mind with an old soul. I will open doors for you, treat you with the respect you deserve, walk on the side closet to the street (not many guys remember that one). I'm also a family man, family and tradition are important to me.

I am looking for something real. I want to be with someone that is more than just my lover. I want a best friend. Someone that will be there through the best of times and the worst of times.

There is more than meets the eye to everyone, so message me and let's find what each other has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a full-time job in the printing industry. I work a printing company and I couldn't be happier with my job. I have found my career, plain and simple.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, graphic design and video games. Also I'm an excellent listener and giver of advice, making people laugh and smile, and thinking of others before myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice are usually my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader. I enjoy most types of movies, I'm just not into documentaries or foreign films. For music I'm into rock and rap, but my iPod would tell a different story with the variety you'd find on there. I watch mostly sitcoms like Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, The Office, Seinfeld, and How I Met Your Mother but I'm pretty open to watching anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family, mainly my mom and dad.
2. Friends
3. Video games
4. My phone
5. My dog, Schultz
6. The ability to design on a computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and what it will offer me the next day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually with friends, or relaxing at home after a long week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to ride a bike, as in bicycle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone who listens well, carries a decent conversation, and can be a great friend.

Also if you want someone to talk to and hang out with. Side note: I'm more of a bar guy than a club guy, more to my style and personality.