Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarkB071094

20 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:03am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
***Home for the summer***
My hair is white no longer and I miss it immensely. I'm really anxious about talking to or meeting new people (I get really nervous) and I'm really shy and awkward at first which is essentially the reason i'm on here, but once you get to know me I guess I'm pretty interesting and what not. If it matters to you I, apparently, have an INFP personality.
I would don't really identify as gay, in reality I would call myself queer, but I am usually attracted to "masculine" presenting people but that is by no means a preference that is set in stone so all people should message me. There is so much more to me than this profile and I think it would be more effective if you tried to chat with me instead of me trying to summarize my existence in a few paragraphs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a junior at BU studying environmental analysis and policy and spanish. I'm thinking about going into environmental law but I'm not totally sure yet. Also, I'm a part of folk band back home in Ohio (mindovermountains.bandcamp.com; shameless plug haha)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say either my clothes (I wear a lot of floral and paisley prints and high waisted pants/shorts) or my misleadingly bitchy resting face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Impulse, Burned, Madame Bovary, Tell Me What You See...

Movies: I don't really go to/ watch movies very often (unless its for school) but maybe you should take me to see one of your favorites ;)

Shows: Naruto Shippuden, Misfits, American Horror Story, How I Met Your Mother, Scandal

Music: Amy Winehouse, Lana Del Rey, The Beatles, Big D and the Kids Table, Billy Boy On Poison, Bon Iver, Brett Dennen, Daniel Merriweather, Duffy, Edith Piaf, Fleet Foxes, Florence and The Machine, Iration, Iron and Wine, Little Mix, Lorde, Machine Gun Kelly, Marina and the Diamonds, MGMT, Michael Buble, Nancy Sinatra, Rooney, Slipknot, Sky Eats Airplane, The Tallest Man On Earth, We Came As Romans
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Art (all kinds, ie. music,visual, dance, theatrical)
2. Thrift Stores (90% of my wardrobe is thrifted)
3. Tea
4. Floral Prints
5. Sweaters (I'm basically always cold)
6. Belts/ Suspenders (My pants never fit my waist)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
(Not that this doesn't happen any other day) Smoking a spliff with my roommate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sweater-fuzz.tumblr.com
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if we seem like we could be a match or you just think I'm interesting because I'm probably thinking the same thing but I'm too afraid of rejection to message you first.