Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarkDC85

29 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Arabic (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! I'm originally from Cleveland and like to think that I have retained my Midwestern flavor and easy-going nature. I always stay positive, laugh a whole lot, forgive easily, and communicate directly.

I like to stay active! When it's warm out, I play tennis every week and try to improve my horrendous golf swing. In the winter, I like to get out to the slopes for some quality powder. I have been snowboarding for years now and think that it's finally time to learn to ski as well. Any helpful instruction would be more than welcome! I also get into the gym most days of the week, and am more than willing to show off my dance moves at any appropriate (and sometimes inappropriate) opportunity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an attorney working for a federal judge. I love what I do and feel so fortunate to have found a career that suits me.

In my free time, I like to support education initiatives and help young people gain access to opportunities that would otherwise be outside their financial reach. I organize fundraising events and am involved in awarding scholarships to local area students. I also support the National Zoo as I think it is a great way to get kids interested in science, biology, and the environment. Of course, I also love hanging with the pandas and attending Brew at the Zoo!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dance party playlists, writing, shake n bake chicken, staying positive, and giving backrubs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, I have been told it's contagious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Modern Family, Walking Dead, 30 Rock, House of Cards

Music: Anything with a solid beat. Weezy, Nicki, Deadmau5, Mariah, Kendrick Lamar, Calvin Harris.

Reading: I love to follow the news and keep up on what's happening in the world. BBC and the Economist provide my go-to reading material.

Food: Pizza dominates this category, but I also really enjoy sandwiches Indian cuisine, and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The family - Most of my family members live over in the UK, so I have become very close with my parents and brother.

Yogurt - Every morning for breakfast

Exercise - I feel turrible if I just lay around all day

Happy hour - what's life without sharing good beer and funny conversations with your friends?

Challenges - I am pretty driven and don't like to get bored

Music - "That is my JAM"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...my schedule and calendar. I like to plan ahead so that I have plenty of time for fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out at a bar for happy hour with my friends or eating pizza.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My car's name is Victoria. She's a classy lady.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a positive attitude and are interested in meeting up!