Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarkDoofus

30 M Fullerton, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly), French (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am fairly social, tend to smile all the time and I like to just enjoy my free time with some friends and family. I occasionally go out to the bar and drink with some friends to relax after a long week or month of working. I try my best to keep family first, but I am more occupied with work, it is extremely tough for me to balance both.

I look nerdy since I wear glasses because I spend so much time staring at the computer and reading documents for work. Don't let it fool you though, I used to spend my time playing flag football and practice Taekwondo and Kickboxing. I also used to dance a lot, underground hip-hop stuff. Right now I am very interested in learning how to dance to House music.

I don't work out as much now. I spend about 2 days a week at the gym to make sure I can still fit my clothes =P. I eat a lot..like ALOT! Especially Ramen and KBBQ.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an Engineer. I spend a lot of time trying to figure random things out.
I’m really good at
I am an average guy. I am not really good at much things but people have noted I can cook and dance well. I guess I am also good at my job since I get stuff done.
The first things people usually notice about me
My natural smile is better than how I smile in pictures.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading Materials: The Wall Street Journal, Aljazeerah.com, Fear and Loathing Las Vegas.

Movies: Usual Suspects, Hackers (Angelina Jolie is hot), Rambo, Star Wars (3, 4, 5), Aliens. I have too many favorite movies that I can watch constantly.

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, The Big Bang Theory, Star Trek, Ghost In The Shell, How I Met Your Mother. All kinds really

Music: Musiq Soulchild, Usher, Ne-Yo, Common, AntiCON!, Jon B, Boyz2Men, Jackson 5, Black Sabbath, DeadMau5,
(Alot of Slow Jams and RNB, Hip-HoP, Dubstep, Deep House, Metal, Rockabilly and pop).

Food:
"If it looks good..Eat it!..and everything looks good to me"
The six things I could never do without
Family
Computers
Mobile Phones
The Internet
Forums
Vehicles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I should do within the next 5 and 10 years of my life and how I should go about in having better financial control --not be rich or anything..more like getting better budgeting skills and investing knowledge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or with family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Girls that post "Seductive" images of themselves is borderline creepy to me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to hang out. Enjoy stuff like eating, dancing and talking.