Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarkE2

26 M Reading, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm generally a pretty chilled out guy, but I love adventure (especially travelling) and trying new things. I have a long list of places I'd like to visit, which seems to get longer every time I try to decide on my next holiday.

I studied music at uni and piano is my first instrument, but I also play the saxophone and occasionally like to sing. I teach piano as a part time/weekend job and sometimes write my own music when I can find the time. I also play in a band with a couple of friends - we're recording our first EP at the moment, and occasionally play gigs in pubs and on open mic nights. As far as music listening goes, I like all sorts of stuff from classical to jazz, rock, acoustic and alternative bands, dance and even the occasional pop tune. Not such a fan of dub-step though...

Some of my hobbies include squash, badminton, skiing, cooking, photography and reading. Generally in my free time I like spending time with my friends and family, going out for drinks, dining out, going to the cinema, walking, or doing anything from the list in the previous sentence :)

Okay, so there's a little bit about me. If you'd like to know more send me a message and we'll see how we get on!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair, which I've been told is really soft!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Crime novels, sci-fi, thrillers and anything humorous.

Movies: I like action/comedy/horror blockbusters like everyone else does, but I'm also partial to more artsy films and anything that makes you think. I like a lot of foreign films too.

TV: I don't really watch a lot of TV, but when I do it's normally comedies. I'm a big fan of old classics like Red Dwarf and Blackadder, and more recent shows like Black Books, Arrested Development and South Park.

Food: I'll try almost anything once and enjoy all styles of cuisine, but have a soft spot for a good curry, seafood, and proper fish and chips.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can't think of six, but Chillies would definitely be one of them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing squash, but then Saturday night I go out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
More of a 'random fact': I used to have a national Tiddlywinks ranking.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating