Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarkF1984

29 M Bettendorf, IA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from the University of Iowa with a degree in Music Performance (oboe). I got into grad school in Boston but decided I didn't want to do music full time anymore. I moved back to the Quad Cities where I worked at Best Buy for a couple of years. I then got lucky enough to get a job at at a local library, which I love very much. I've been there since '09.

Personally, I'm very stable and like it that way. I have everything I need and a close-knit family, so life is pretty good. I enjoy watching movies, cooking, golfing, and playing cards of all types. I'm a teddy bear. Old ladies, animals, and kids usually love me. I've been losing my hair since high school, which I've accepted as something beyond my control (don't worry, there will never be a comb-over in my future).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a local public library, where I mostly work with older adults and volunteers. I'm thinking about pursuing a Masters in Library Science and staying in the field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing oboe
trivia
being patient
trying to become a better golfer
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The shininess of my well-manicured scalp. I can tell you that everyone thinks I'm older than I am. It doesn't help that my older sister looks like she's 18.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lots since I work at a library.
I also watch lots of movies of all types.
I enjoy classic rock, jazz, and classical music mostly.
I have never been a picky eater. I only avoid green peppers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Surround sound (I'm a home theater nerd)
Internet
Humor/lightheartedness
Friends
Music
Golf
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to improve on things, personally, professionally, and in the world in general. I like to think that we can each have an impact.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cooking dinner, watching a movie, or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm still a band nerd at heart.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to see if we have a connection!