Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarkLangrish

32 Woking, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.99m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am hard working, loyal, honest and always try to do the best by my nearest and dearest. My family and friends are the most important thing in my world, I would be lost without them. I have a good sense of humour, was always the naughty schoolboy at the back of the class having a giggle. Am glad to say I've grown up now! Music is my chosen religion, I play and write (I muck about anyway), and I am outgoing and love meeting new people and going to new places. That's me in a nutshell :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an Account Manager in consumable sales at a print workshop. It might not sound all that interesting, but no day is the same and I'm always learning which I have to have at work to keep from getting bored!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I hate this question because I don't want to come over arrogant! But I can cook a decent meal, I love playing guitar, I like making people laugh (not always on purpose) and I try to be the best son, brother and friend I can possibly be. I'm good at cheering people up, and I have been complimented on my hugging ability
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quite tall (6"6), so I stand out in a crowd, but it really depends on where people first meet me and the situation I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Far, far too much music to mention here. Suffice to say if it's not modern r n b and hip hop or x factor related, I'll probably like it. Movies are pulp fiction (best film ever), trainspotting, and scarface to name only a few. You can't beat a bit of home alone and back to the future to satisfy your inner child either! Absolutely love only fools and horses, in fact I'm a real comedy fiend and friends is a guilty pleasure. I also love peep show. If I read I read music biographies etc. My favourite foods are Italian, Indian and Mexican. I hope that covers everything :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Guitar
Music
Food
Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I am compared to lots of others in this world and how I should count my blessings. I am also currently thinking about the fact that I want to get fitter, got a couple of things coming up this year I need to start training for soon
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No Friday night is the same. I could be in the pub, on the town, out with friends, visiting family, or relaxing at home. It really depends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really can't think of anything to say here, other than the fact that I smoke. But I am looking at sorting that out sooner rather than later. I'm not a 20 a day man anyway so I think it's time to kick the habit
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and feel inclined to send me a message :)