Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarkLucas

33 M North Providence, RI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a confident person who likes to go out and have a good time, and I have fun doing just about anything. You can usually find me out, whether it is for trivia, to shoot pool, catch a sports game, or just some late night dancing! I dont mind a night in, but if I can find someting to do then I will be doing it...I am usually the first person to meet up and the last person to go home.

I am also very active. I love playing sports to stay in shape, and go to the gym often. Hiking, camping, rafting, zip lining, skiing...all daytime activities I enjoy. I even added sky-diving to the lineup last year. Oh, and I have tried rock climbing and trampolining, too, which are both really fun. And amusement parks. Love Disney and Six Flags.

I am looking to make some new friends. I meet people thru work and sports, but I thought this would be a new avenue for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a really good job and a great social life. I am looking to find someone who shares my interests and can hang out and see where it goes from there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think my smile...I alway have one and apparently it is mischievous!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No books, just movies...I don't read (I prefer to wait for the movie)
The Hangover, Billy Madison, Clue, Transformers, Momentum, Fight Club, Goonies, Die Hard. Recently adding Friends with Benefits to the list...that movie is great.

I love TV. My DVR is usually around 95% full.
New Girl, Happy Endings, Community, Archer, Tosh.0, Parks and Rec, Pawn Stars, Bones, Castle

As far as music goes I listen to anything (rock, hip hop, pop, whatever), but guess I probably have pop music on (not sure I should admit that). I am gonna be hitting up Countryfest this summer, so that should be interesting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car
Phone
Electricity - just realizing this one with all the power outages lately. Luckily I have kept power but can't imagine not having it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where we are going, where we came from, what is out there beyond our galaxy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting ready to go out somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha! You'll have to break down some walls for that!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are someone who likes to go out and have a good time, especially anytime of the week (no waiting for the weekend for me - life is too short). I like a girl who is not afraid to laugh at herself, and she can't be shy.