Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarkM_83

31 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First things first: I'm in a relationship with H2ODance. We're looking for other singles and couples for friends and more. If you're interested in meeting new friends or maybe more, say hi! :)

I'm learning that while being the nerdy kid and the 'nice guy' didn't make me the most poplar kid in school it has really payed off in the long run. I love my life and am looking for someone with similar interests to share it with.

I'm a total podcast junkie. I listen to them while doing any number of daily tasks. My favorites are The Savage Lovecast, Snap Judgement, This American Life, StarTalk Radio, and the Ted Radio Hour.

Live music has to be one of the best things about the coming summer. So far I've already got two concerts planned and hopefully more to come. The two I have tickets to are NIN/Soundgarden and The Dirty Heads/Pepper.

I'm a pretty ambitious and driven guy. I love my job, but it's just that, a job. I'd rather spend my time with friend's and family.

We're looking for interesting people that are as nerdy as we are so we can geek out watching Cosmos or get outdoors exploring the city or mountains.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living my life and loving it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing electronic do-dads.

Occasionally cooking a kick-ass meal

I really love a good pub trivia night. Sometimes I'm pretty good at it. I'm a wealth of knowledge tidbits.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have no idea how many times people have told me I look like Matthew Broderick.

Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: V for Vendetta, Chris Nolan's Batman trilogy, Braveheart, Beerfest, Super Troopers, Lord of the Rings, Pulp Fiction, Goodfellas, James Bond

TV:The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Fringe, Community, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, The Office, Eureka, Battlestar Galactica, Futurama, South Park, SNL, My Name is Earl, Raising Hope, Better off Ted, Game of Thrones, Parks & Rec, started Dr. Who, but my life got kind of busy these past few months and I haven't picked back up on it yet.

Music: I lean towards alternative rock. I've got a near addiction to SoCal reaggae-ish music (think Sublime, Rebelution, The Dirty heads)

Books: I'm usually more of a non-fiction kind of guy. The last book I finished was Space Chronicles by Neil Degrasse Tyson. I just bought a Dan Savage book I need to get to reading, one of these days I'll stop being lazy about it.

Food: I've been eating healthy lately, which means I've been cooking for myself a lot. I do love trying new flavors when I go out though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I like to think I'm pretty good at doing without when necessary, but there are a couple of things:

My Welsh Corgi, Nibbler (yes, the name came from Futurama).

My Family

I need at least one method of learning new things, book, internet, documentaries, etc...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next electronics hobby project and how I'm going to turn it into a sex toy empire.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
We're probably at home smoking a bowl and watching South Park or It's always Sunny.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We do enjoy some 420 a few times a week. Want to know anything else, just ask...We're an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intelligent and fun.

We're not hung up on body shape or size. We're each definitely more attracted to your personality than your looks, we do have our preferences though, of course.

I've always been a pretty straight edge guy and leaned toward the intellectual side of life. That being said I really have a thing for women that have a bit of an edge to them, i.e. tattoos, piercing, and are a bit more carefree and fun. Someone that can kind of show me the other side of the world where the cool kids hang out. That being said, I'm also a fan of intellectual, nerdy girls that totally match my persona. I'll go on a case by case basis :)

If you just find me interesting shoot me a message. I always enjoy a nice chat with new people.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!