Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarkMc7758

55 M Round Rock, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a trustworthy, genuine, honest lady who is educated, is smart and intelligent (there is a difference), and who appreciates family, friends and the good and simple things life has to offer. ....... a lady who can be a friend, partner and romantic lover all in one. Hopefully, that's not too much to ask. I am not looking for someone who is overly religious, but who does consider herself to be spiritual. She will have a great sense of humor and will examine the world in her own quirky way. She will loves to explore and experience new places and new adventures. Summing her up rather simply, she will be a totally cool person who loves and is lovable!

I'm a native Texan who grew up in a very small town, but who has lived in the city for over 30 years. Consider myself fairly intellectual, but I like to keep life simple. I am the world's greatest dad. I'm an animal lover who is curious about all the world has to offer. I love movies, books, music, nature, hiking, traveling and staying healthy. Love to explore new foods - both cooking at home and checking out interesting restaurants. I'm a good-hearted person who is honest, open, and genuine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling, relocated to the Austin area a little over a year ago and started a new job about a year ago. Lots of changes - it's all good!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people (usually). Seeing the whole picture. Intuition. Analyzing a situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look a lot younger than I am (when they find out my age).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
I love books. All types, particularly fiction (love short stories), and non-fiction too - spirituality, nature, travel, science, philosophy, psychology, etc., etc. I have more books than I will ever be able to read, but I keep buying and collecting them. A few favorite authors include J.D. Salinger, Raymond Carver, John Cheever, Cormac McCarthy, John Irving.

Movies
Love movies!! My all time favorite is To Kill A Mockingbird. Other favorites include The Last Picture Show, Boyhood, Sling Blade, Fargo, Junebug, Iron Giant, Apocalypse Now, The Last Detail, Days of Wine and Roses, Come Back Little Sheba, The Last Night At The Alamo (very obscure film). I am very open to different movies and like most genres.

Music
I love most all types of music except for rap and heavy metal. I am a Beatles fanatic and have been a fan since third grade! I love classic rock, jazz, blues, outlaw country (Willie, Jerry Jeff), classical, rhythm and blues/soul, funk, blues, folk, cajun, bluegrass.

Food
I'm very open to all cuisines and will try just about anything. Love Mexican food, Thai, Chinese, Sushi, Vietnamese, Vegetarian / Vegan, southern homestyle cooking, barbecue, Italian, Greek, German, French, seafood, Cajun. I once went on a quest for the ultimate cheeseburger. I love to eat out and to cook. I love and prefer interesting hole-in-the-wall restaurants over chain and high-end restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Extended family
Spirituality
Ability to love
Music, Books, Movies (that's 3 in 1)
Curiosity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future (optimistic dreams and hopes) and the past (good memories / nostalgia), hmmm, perhaps I should think more about the "now".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out friends or with my kids or if neither, then watching a movie, reading. listening to music, or just relaxing and thinking.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're at all interested.