Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarkN78

36 Woodland Hills, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can I say about myself? I guess I am a mystery, wrapped in a riddle, wrapped in an enigma, and smothered in dark chocolate and whipped cream. But not those weird nuts they put on sundaes. Maybe not, but I am a nice guy with a quirky sense of humor. I am intensely loyal to my friends and family and love spending time with those I care about. Traveling, hiking, reading, camping, picnicking, watching movies, and drinking a good bottle of wine with friends all are my ideas of a good time, though I would not say no to a pillow fight every now and then.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated from medical school and am starting my residency in Family Medicine in the Valley.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
stuff. That's pretty much it. Just stuff. Actually I just hate filling out profiles, but I really like cooking and entertaining and people say I have a knack for it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile... a lot. In general, I seem to be happy most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Oz books, Tales of the City, the Tao teh Ching, To Kill a Mockingbird, Shakespeare... actually way too much to list.

Movies: Honestly, I'm a movie whore. I love Amelie, Star Trek, Star Wars, Tea with Mussolini, Nightmare before Christmas, Room with a View, Stranger than Fiction, Airplane, Harry Potter, Alien... just to name a few.

Music: Again, eclectic. Most everything really musical.

Food: I love food. Chinese, Japanese, German, Indian, Ethiopian, Greek, Italian, French, you name it, I've probably tried it. And I usually love it and will try to make it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Air (I admit that's a fairly snarky answer but still accurate)
2. Life
3. Good Food
4. Love (I'd put this at #1 but I'm realistic)
5. My family
6. My Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, the universe, and everything. I tend to pay attention to what's going on around me, which means I like to notice the details but also like the gestalt.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday's I'm usually spending time with friends. Drinks, board games, dancing, anything fun really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm... I like sex? I suppose that's private but I'm pretty sure most people do as well so why keep it a secret. Well, maybe exactly what you do should be private... unless, of course, you are an exhibitionist, which I'm not. So, in summary, sex is good; I like it; and I prefer to do it in private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a quirky sense of humor, able to think on your feet, enjoy spur-of-the-moment adventures, enjoy good food and good conversation, and live within a reasonable distance of Woodland Hills.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!