Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarkRattner

43 Holden, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you are currently living in Malaysia, Indonesia, or some other Far East country, please move along. Seems like I get more interest from Jamica and Taiwan than anywhere near Holden. I am not interested in traveling more than 30 min for a date.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running a small business. Spending time with my kids. I love being outdoors. I love hiking around central Massachusetts, there are some great trails in the Worcester area. I have 3 labs that I take with me whenever I can. I am very athletic and play many sports: golf, softball, tennis, ice hockey. I go to the gym a couple times a week but I'm not a workout freak. I attend regular networking events to promote my business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The technical aspect of my job. I'm pretty handy around the house. Equating a movie scene to most situations I'm in, usually including a obscure quote. Making brownies (You simply must not overcook them!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My charisma.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Undaunted courage or anything by Stephen Ambrose. I like American history. I like Stephen king as well but who doesn't?
As far as movies I love comedies. Caddyshack, dumb and dumber, the naked gun, big trouble in little china. I like action flicks and drama too. The Matrix, all Star Wars, Kramer vs Kramer.
I don't watch much tv. When I do it is Boston sports or the history channel.
My music roots are in the mid 80's to the early 90's: Alice in Chains, Smashing Pumpkins, Iron Maiden, Metallica, Dio. sabbath, jack white, Fu Manchu, L7. I like the classics: the stones, led zep, classic rock in general. I also like the blues, classical, Motown and rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids!
The internet
The onion
Oreos
The library
NPR
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just winding down from the week. I'm usually pretty tired. If I have the kids, making dinner watching a movie (megamind, despicable me, I love the kids' movies!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a real, normal, sarcastic, funny, polite guy to hang out with.