Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Sacramento, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 28
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently), English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, bear with me I've always been bad at essays.

I'm a Co-parent of my wonderful 8 year old daughter, I love the outdoors, mountain biking, hiking, camping (pictured). I'm ready to start dating now so here I am giving the online thing a try.

If you want to know more just ask, I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and usually more, having fun with my little girl as much as possible, hanging out with family, not getting out enough lately.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything I've ever put my mind to. I know lame answer.

Giving massages, there I put something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This would be somewhat a first date kind of thing. But some of my likes are.

The Lord of the Rings trilogy, Grandmas Boy, Avatar, etc.

TV: NCIS, Firefly series, Sherlock (BBC) The Walking Dead (though I've only seen season 1), I rarely watch tv but I'm easy, put something on, curl up with me on the couch & I'm game.

Radio: Armstrong and Getty, period!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Daughter
2) Family
3) Love (I know corny right?)
4) Freedom
5) Oxygen
6) A Home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Buying a house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hosting a sleepover for my daughter and her cousins. Hanging out at home or going for a drive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are family oriented, thoughtful, respectful, looking for long term dating.