Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:36am
Black, Other, —
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an artist with a full-time job as a web designer, and a man who doesn't shy away from a challenge. I've owned my own house since I was 20, I've been a professional designer since I was 19, and I love to travel whenever I get the chance. I've run for office, helped organize protests, talked a friend into having a Nerf Gun fight in Manhattan at 2AM, and I love enjoying life!

All the while, I'm looking for someone to do all of these things with, and more!

I love watching movies, I love comedies and horror movies, and I like watching TV. But more than that, I like walking, I love talking, I love listening, and I love going out and having fun! If I could, I would spend my entire weekend running around Philadelphia and going on adventures, exploring places and abandoned buildings, riding skateboards and bikes, having Nerf Gun fights, and just enjoying life. I enjoy reading, and I've started taking an interest in poetry and philosophy.

I listen to heavy metal, I play the guitar, and I like to cook whenever I get the chance!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm focusing on being an artist and the best person I can be. I design and build websites, do a ton of illustration and design stuff, and I'm always trying to decide what to do next. I currently work full-time as a web and graphic designer, and I'm working on a project where I do something creative every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at drawing and making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, it's either my hair (It's a Mohawk, you know!), my eyes, or my clothes (since I like to dress either like a punk or a little goth).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are:

1984 by George Orwell, Animal Farm by George Orwell, Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury, A Clockwork Orange by Anthony Burgess, Brave New World by Alex Huxley, and Bone by Jeff Smith

My Favorite Movies are:
Clerks, Clerks II, SLC Punk, Bill & Ted's Bogus Journey, Brazil, Toy Story 3, Airheads, 28 Days Later, The Child's Play Series, Nightmare on Elm Street 3, The Fifth Element, Ace Ventura: Pet Detective, and PCU.

My favorite bands are:
Devin Townsend, Metallica, Megadeth, Anthrax, Slayer, Lamb of God, Amen, Strapping Young Lad. Anything Metal, really.

My Favorite Shows:
Breaking Bad, Aeon Flux, The Simpsons, Monk, Duckman, Archer, The Newroom, The Critic

My Favorite Foods:
Steak, pizza, broccoli, fast food, and Pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A Pencil and Paper, music, Clothes, and Food. Well, if I'm going to live, I need to eat, right?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what to draw, what to write, what to do, and about the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either I stay at home and watch TV, surf the web, and watch a movie, or I'm out and about Center City.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet someone who loves to have fun and going on adventures, send me a message.