Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarkT25

33 M Norwalk, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I currently live in Norwalk and work in Manhattan for a hedge fund. I'm very ambitious and my career and future are very important to me so I work hard and like to play hard, think you can hang? I like to stay active, whether going to the gym or playing sports (I enjoy playing basketball, golf, tennis, flag football, snowboarding and just about anything else that keeps me active and competing). I enjoy going out to dinner, going out with friends and occasionally cooking a nice meal and watching a movie. I'm easy going, fun, honest and caring. I feel it's important to be honest to people and tell people how it is (I don't like to beat around the bush). At the same time I get satisfaction with making people around me happy. One thing I have no patience for however is stupidity, it doesn't matter how good someone looks because the looks will fade eventually however the stupidity will be with them forever. Lastly I love animals (especially dogs) even though I don't currently have any. Any other questions feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a hedge fund in Manhattan and hopefully one day running one of my own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the best of any situation. Being an honest person and a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very unselfish (almost to a flaw) - I like to make people happy and at times will go out of my way to do so. I'm an honest and caring person but I have a difficult time dealing with stupidity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Liars Poker, The Big Short
Movies: Wall Street, The Game, Hangover, Old School,
Music: I like all types of music-but mostly hip hop and rock, especially when I'm working out.
Food: Italian and Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, sports/gym, sleep/my bed, music, tv.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future - I try not to look back on my past too much, only to learn and grow from it (its important to me that I learn from my mistakes).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends or taking it easy and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to ask to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet someone who is honest, fun, caring and will always show you a good time send me a message.