Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarkTH

47 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the Midwest and have lived in Portland since 2000. I've seen a lot of this country, but not much of the world. I do hope to travel more at some point, but I'm also content to keep in touch with my family and friends who are scattered across this country. I have a job that I enjoy which pays the bills and allows me to have a life outside of work as well.

I met a great guy in late December 2013 and we are happily dating at this point. Friends are always welcome too, though. I am attracted to people who are down to earth, authentic, creative, and outgoing. Be decent and honest and we can take it from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy movies, gardening, karaoke, piano, computer games, football, and spending time outdoors among other things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an optimist and I see the good in other people/situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... probably my glasses or reddish/brown hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Lord of the Rings, Watership Down, and mysteries in general...

Movies - Star Wars, Amadeus, Brokeback Mountain, and many more...

Shows - Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Amazing Race and others...

Food - I enjoy a lot of different kinds of foods, despite having some allergies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, laughter, love, hugs, family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family/friends, what to plant in the garden this year, what songs to sing at karaoke, what I want to do after work or on the weekends, what's going on in the world and where would be a fun place to go visit...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or out having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually shy and quiet until I get to know someone, so I'm more comfortable one on one or in smaller groups.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better...