Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarkTHEfrank

40 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am really here to meet new people, I could not care less about getting laid, so ladies, if you are just looking for a one night stand, then keep looking, cause I am not gonna be just a piece of meat for you. If its a two night stand, then maybe. Also, if your gonna message me, then put your shirt back on, that does not impress me...........that much. WOW now you're sending me vagina pics??? Ladies that equals a ban!......sometime......in the future.

(just so you know the above statement is a joke)

I want to get out and try new things. I have been in 3 long term relationships, so I have a good idea what I am looking for.

What I am really looking for is someone who will be my muse, someone who will dress up and pose for me artistically
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently quit smoking and started to live a healthy lifestyle and I am loving it. I am also venturing into becoming a portrait artist, so if anyone needs a digital painting composed, let me know, im available for hire.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would like to think I am pretty good being creative, whether its drawing, or painting, or photoshop. Check out my gallery in the photos section. I will add more and more
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People seem to notice my eyes which is a mixture of blue and green, and maybe my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Green Eggs and Ham ~Dr Seuss
Potty Time with Elmo

TV: I am a sucker for space documentaries, its amazing how small we really are. Also like shows like The Walking Dead (even though the comic is 10 times better) I also love watching cooking shows and Survivor.

Movies: I love animated movies, and movies that are well balanced that start off dark but then turn towards a feel good during the end.

Music: I grew up listening to the Metal bands, then moved onto industrial, then to rave culture, and now more or less just indie bands. I do love Arcade Fire

Food: Healthy flavored food. But, I do have this hatred for the mushroom, but I do not mind cooking it for someone who loves them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Creativity
-Reddit/internet
-Kindness
-Cuddles
-Snow (yeah right) Spicy Food!!!
-My Computer (creative purposes)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways I can convince World Leaders to eradicate the Mushroom from the face of this planet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't make $150,000 - $250,000

I make $500,000.............peso
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking to hang out with someone creative, and if you are creative yourself. Also contact me if you are not gonna sexually take advantage of me, if you plan on it, then lie and contact me.