Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarkWriter71

43 Louisville, KY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Giving this a refresh. I'm here looking for the woman who will make me smile. Who will inspire me. My best friend.

I'm silly, but heartfelt. I think integrity is cool, and smarts are sexy. If you're funny, double sexy times 10.

I write. I love to read, find great authors in books, comics, TV and movies. Hell, podcasts even. I lose myself in that stuff and love it.

I care. My friends know I'm dependable, thoughtful, and kind. I'll take a loss if it means someone I like gets the save.

I believe I have to be one of the good guys, because there's way too many of the bad. I live that motto.

I want a woman who will challenge me to be better, stand beside me, and help me up when I fall. Someone to make me smile. I want the real thing, the long-term relationship. The last first date.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing, spending time with friends and family. I'm also dedicated to helping take care of my family. They're all 80yrs +. And awesome.

I've dedicated 2014 to getting fit and taking chances. Wish me luck.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being silly, making people laugh, caring for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes. Then my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a comic book geek. Toss in some cool fiction, various magazines (like The Economist, Discover, Saveur and a bunch of game magazines). Action/Horror/Comedy movies. Love all kinds of music, except pop, country-pop, and r&b pop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My "little brother", Bob
My Family
My Friends
Reading
Writing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Story ideas. All the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hahaha. No.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ready to take a chance at finding something long-term and real.